TESTIMONIALS
Hear what your colleagues are saying about eContent Pro’s services.
"I am thankful for the edit advice and feel that, based on the suggestions, the manuscript is stronger."
-Dr. Stephanie Williams, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, USA
"The service was very fast, very thorough, and very helpful in ensuring our chapter meets the criteria and requirements of the book’s editors. I was quite impressed and happy with your service."
-Prof. Tom Brinthaupt, Middle Tennessee State University, USA
"Timely, informative, and positive."
-Prof. William White, University of Charleston, USA
"Recently, I utilized eContent Pro Copy Editing to complete a copy editing job. Editing was very thorough and they completed my article in three days."
-Prof. Sura Searan, University of Anbar, Iraq
"I appreciated the ease of navigating the site as well as the quick turnaround for editing services!"
-Nichola Herman, graduate student at University of West Gorgia, USA (January 8, 2024)
"Quality language editing services at an affordable price! Simply the best!!!"
-Prof. Rex Bringula, University of the East, Philippines
"Excellent feedback from peer reviewers and from staff at eContent Pro."
-Prof. Luanne Amato, Holy Family University, USA (August 8, 2023)
"Your work was excellent and helped us to have the article published."
-Prof. Maria José D. Martins, Polytechnic Institute of Portalegre, Portugal
"This is not my first experience with eContent Pro. I was extremely pleased with the communication between me and office staff/professionals."
-Dr. Theresa Canada, Western Connecticut State University, USA
"I like the time turnaround service, it is so important for the author, because it gives them flexibility and more choices."
-Dr. Wafa Al Tamimi, Certified instructor, USA
"Very nice service."
-Shigeki Sugiyama, Independent Researcher, Japan
"I recently utilized the editing services for my manuscript. The service was quick and efficient."
-Prof. Robert Lubin, Farleigh Dickinson University, USA (June 15, 2023)
"You made very qualified work. It was a pleasure working with you. Next time I will definitely use your services."
-Prof. Olga Tikhomirova, University of ITMO, Saint Petersburg, Russia
"I observed that the edition was very well done and revised by an expert in the language."
-Dr. Annabella Davilla, Tecnologico de Monterrey, Mexico
"I had two services finished by eContent Pro much before the expected delivery date, very helpful and flexible administrative assistant Kendra Wolfe, very precise and professional copy-editor with following strict formatting requirements and giving very helpful suggestions not only related to grammar, but also related to content of the paper, very precise and professional proof-reader Lindsay Thompson that proposed better formulation of sentences and selection of words. I am very happy with the services."
-Dr. Ljubica Kazi Službeni, University of Novi Sad, Technical Faculty "Mihajlo Pupin" Zrenjanin, Serbia
"You always encourage me to complete my paper!"
-Prof. Dr. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma Women’s University, Japan
"Simply put, I’m very satisfied."
-Prof. Jesus Romero, University of Cantabria, Spain
"Excellent job. I recommend researchers to experience eContent Pro’s high-quality services."
-Dr. Mahmoud Jazzar, Royal University for Women, Kingdom of Bahrain
"Courtney Mengel provided me easily accessible client support. She guided me through the entire process to ensure that I had a positive, productive, and rewarding experience."
-Elijah Porter II, mathematics educator in Fulton County Schools, USA (January 16, 2024)
"Very Productive!"
-Dr. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma Women’s University, Japan
"Good work, good expertise."
-Natalia Gurbanova, Jilin University, China (December 17, 2022)
"The service was quick and very precise. I was very surprised when I got the corrections in less than a week in my mailbox."
-Prof. Claudia Lisa Moeller, Università Vita Salute San Raffaele, Italy
"The copy editing services provided by eContent Pro are fast, efficient, and of high quality. I can recommend them to any person or organization requiring quick turnaround and accuracy."
-Dr. Bryan Christiansen, Chief Executive Officer, Tactical Systems, LLC, USA
"The reviewer gave a lot of comments."
-Dr. Ahmed M.A. Toimah, Ains Shams University, Egypt
"I have been impressed working with eContent Pro International. Copy Editing was done professionally and quickly. I will recommend the service to my colleagues."
-Associate Prof. Gainiya Tazhina – University of International Business – Almaty, Kazakhstan
"Great customer service and communication."
-Dr. William Triplett, Professor, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA (January 3, 2024)
"Editing service is great."
-Prof. Cecilia B. Ikeguchi, Gakushuin University, Japan (July 24, 2023)
"It was a wonderful experience."
-Belinda Williams, George Libraries Manager, South Africa (November 22, 2023)
"Fast and efficient service."
-Dr. Slimane Aboumasabah, University of Science and Technology Houari Boumediene, Algeria
"I have used your services twice and have found them very helpful to improving my manuscripts."
-Dr. Elena Sandoval-Lucero, Front Range Community College, USA
"Timing is optimum."
-Prof. Erhan Iscan, Cukurova University, Turkey
"I've felt so comfortable while and after contacting eContent Pro. They are fast in responding, and I received a high quality of editing for my manuscript in unexpected time. Thanks a lot for the great eContent Pro team."
-Dr. Sherouk J, e-Institute for 21st Century Skills, Germany
"I found the work actually spectacular. The editing, formatting, and other checks were very thorough. The turnaround time was great as well. I will definitely use eContent Pro in the future."
-Prof. Nickanor Amwata, Lecturer, University of Kurdistan Hawler, Iraq
"I used some other proofreading services on many other occasions, but in the future, I will use yours, because I was really satisfied."
-Prof. Polona Jančič, University in Maribor, Slovenia
"The work undertaken was of a very high standard, excellent turn around time and we have a far better document as a result."
-Mark Jarman, Principal Consultant, R4Risk
"Well done for a professional service."
-Dr. Mohammad Ali Eljinini, Associate Professor of IT at Isra University, Amman, Jordan
"eContent Pro’s translators have helped IGI Global localize promotional writings and translate critical communications for our global distribution partners. Always accurate, timely, and backed up with excellent customer service."
-Nick Newcomer, Director of Marketing, IGI Global
"Excellent customer service and high-quality editing."
-Prof. Jenifer Crawford, University of Southern California, USA
"I love the quick turnaround. Most importantly, the quality of the edits and comments received was worth the investment."
-Prof. Ethel Mae Arzu, The University of Texas Permian Basin, USA (December 19, 2023)
"Always very polite copy editing. Always encourage my chapter paper submission."
-Dr. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma Women’s University, Japan
"Really appreciate the prompt and professional services with the eContent Pro."
-Hariyadi Hariyadi, Researcher at the National Research and Innovation Agency, Republic of Indonesia (March 10, 2024)
"The editorial work was completed in a timely manner, actually sooner than expected."
-Dr. Susan Seigel, Union Institute & University, USA
"I appreciated the reviewer’s questions/comments around clarity so that you don’t have to be in higher education to understand it."
-Dr. Nate Bryant, Salem State University, USA
"My experience with eContent Pro was pleasant and effective. I was given a warm welcoming and a sense of appreciation."
-Dr. Bessie Bowser, Founder and President of Khayruh Enterprises
"The feedback on the technical content was beyond my expectations as it included additional reference suggestions and questions provoking further thought. The chapter has improved as a result."
-Dr. Sheron Burns, University of the West Indies, Jamaica
"I was nervous about submitting my manuscript. This was my first textbook chapter to write. When I received the edited version, I was expecting an award about the best chapter without errors the editor had ever seen. When I realized this was a fantasy and came back to reality, the actual comments and feedback I received was excellent. With the services eContent Pro provided, I felt confident when I submitted the final work to the publisher. After finishing my final edit, I am a better author for having used this service."
-Dr. James Beyer, Deputy Chief, Professional Standards, Irving Police Department, USA (May 11, 2024)
"I have been a repeat client for the pricing, professionalism, and timely service."
-Prof. Harpreet Dhir, Mesa Robles School, USA
"I have already discussed eContent Pro to a colleague due to my great experiences for three tasks."
-Dr. Paula Faulkner, North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University, USA
"Very positive."
-Prof. Anatoly Zhuplev, Loyola Marymount University, USA (July 5, 2024)
"This is my first time submitting a manuscript for publication, so I was unsure about the entire process. However, the information for the editing services was easy enough to follow and through some mistakes on my part, I had the opportunity to work with an exceptional associate. Justine Eby was responsive, considerate, and made a confusing situation clearer and comfortable. The efficiency of the editing process was superb also."
-Prof. Shallegra Moye, University of Pittsburgh, USA
"The turnaround time was amazing and much appreciated. And I have another manuscript that will need editing in the future and I will check here first for editing."
-Dr. Dianne Zielinski, Hudson Valley Community College, New York, USA
"I was impressed that it was done timely, and wherever the content was not clear for the reader, the paper was improved with better readability for the audience."
-Prof. James Chilembwe, Mzuzu University, Malawi
"I appreciate the feedback and feel the edits created a stronger, more professional manuscript."
-Dr. Stephanie Williams, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, USA
"I am very appreciative of your dedicated work and your professionalism including business ethic. Indeed, I was very impressed with the eContent Pro Copy-Editing Service. The work I submitted to review was reviewed within 3 business days, much faster than I expected. The markups were clear and consistent across the document: our editor did a great job correcting style manual issues, as well as syntax issues, without disrupting our intent."
-Isidore E. Agbokou, PhD Student, Académie de Paris, France (November 23, 2022)
"The content editing and recommendations seemed quite good to me—actually helpful."
-Prof. Duane Windsor, Rice University, USA
"Very thorough and professional. I especially appreciated the responses with editorial contacts at eContent Pro…. The ability to work on format issues for the book chapter and follow writing guidelines for IGI Global were excellent. The suggestions made in terms of title for a journal article was also important."
-Dr. Theresa Canada, Western Connecticut State University, USA
"Extremely professional service, fast and at a sensible price."
-Prof. Salvatore Nizzolino, Sapienza University of Rome
"Excellent."
-Prof. Hsiao-Yueh Yu, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
"Quick service and a wonderful editing experience."
-Prof. Eileen Dial, Holy Cross College, USA
"First time using a copy editor. Thank you for the positive experience."
-Prof. Elaine Gale, Hunter College, USA
"I was very happy with the editing work. Very detailed."
-Prof. Harpreet Dhir, Teacher, USA
"Fast and professional service. It helps me to finish my book project on time."
-Dr. Nattavud Pimpa, Mahidol University, Thailand
"I find your editing services well worth the money and you are now my trusted source for copyediting of my documents."
-Dr. Miles K. Davis, Linfield University, USA
"The copy editing was very thorough and was completed in a very timely manner."
-Dr. Melodie Carr-Winston, Lindenwood University, USA
"I appreciate that each step was monitored and answering questions about the services was easy. The quick response to questions and professional editing is invaluable. Thank you."
-Prof. Albert Galloway, Seton Hall University, USA (June 15, 2023)
"I am so appreciative of the feedback I received from the editors. The thorough feedback allowed a better product to be submitted. I am so grateful for the extra eyes and professional support for this publication."
-Dr. Jennifer Robinson, Program Chair/Associate Professor, University of Arizona Global Campus, USA (January 3, 2024)
"Functioning at the highest standards."
-Prof. José Azevedo, University of Porto, Portugal
"It’s so fast and helpful."
-Zheng Kang, Jinan University, China (April 28, 2023)
"Timing exceeded my expectations."
-Dr. Othman Abu Khurma, Emirates College for Advanced Education, UAE
"The team did great high-quality work. My editor gave me some valuable comments, paid attention to details and I really appreciate it. Thank you all!"
-Natalia Gurbanova, Jilin University, China (October 18, 2023)
"Very professional, I am now confident that my paper will be accepted after I do the editing. The comments have enriched my knowledge for future work."
-Prof. Osman Yakubu, GCUC
"I’m happy because the reviewer has some knowledge on the subject of the text, and that undoubtedly facilitated the accuracy of his review."
-Dr. Jesus Romero, University of Cantabria, Spain
"eContent Pro’s staff was responsive on the phone and email, and quickly responded to all questions and concerns."
-Prof. Vicki McGinley, West Chester University, USA
"I was so relieved to have a discount and selected a faster turn-around time because of the discount."
-Prof. Joy Ellebbane, Bank Street College of Education, USA
"The biggest strength of the editorial service is that they have an obsession with grammar, an eye for detail to succeed, respect my passion and overall connection to my piece, and offer constructive feedback."
-Dr. Wafa Al Tamimi, Certified instructor, USA
"Working with eContent Pro is easy and straightforward. I was quickly given cost and time estimates for my job and my edited manuscript was completed when promised… I was pleased with the result."
-Frances Phillips, Program Director, Walter & Elise Haas Fund
"The outstanding part of this new experience, for me, came from customer service!"
-Prof. Lolita Wood-Hill, Yeshiva University, USA
"I am very grateful to your colleagues for their assistance and professional work. I have chosen eContent Pro as I am not an English native speaker, and that is why I was advised to ask your company to do copy editing of my paper. Your prices and turnaround time seemed rather attractive to me. It was very convenient to use a referral link to access your company’s services. It took me a very short amount of time to complete all the necessary steps to upload my chapter and to pay for your services. After a couple of minutes, I got a response with an invoice. It took much less time than I expected to complete copy editing (only 2 business days). It was a pleasant surprise. The quality of work is very high, and the way of communication is very attentive and respectful. If somebody asks me where it is possible to do professional copy editing, I'll willingly recommend your services with the link to your web page."
-Prof. Tatiana Margaryan, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia
"What I liked the most is the request by eContent Pro to upload the manuscript outline. This was very professional and saved a lot of time."
-Dr. Ahmed Yousof, Pennsylvania State University, USA
"The quick time to complete the work was appreciated."
-Prof. Robert Lubin, Touro University Worldwide, USA (July 17, 2022)
"I was very happy with my experience. I will be returning in the future."
-Rahman Smith, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, China (June 26, 2022)
"Pointed out so many technical and referencing errors."
-Prof. Omolade Okwa, Lagos State University, Nigeria
"This is my first time to edit the document at eContent Pro and I was very satisfied with the service. They are always ready to kindly answer my questions."
-S.P., M.Sc., Diah Widhiningsih, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia
"It was quick, fast and really easy."
-Mishell Klatt, doctoral candidate at Marymount University, USA (December 18, 2023)
"Good editors. Customer service was very helpful."
-Dr. Larry Sanders, SUNY-Buffalo, USA
"I always recommend eContent Pro to my colleagues."
-Prof. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma’s Women’s University, Japan
"eContent Pro is excellent for copy editing. Thank you for your attention."
-Prof. Hale Inci Öztürk, Selçuk University, Turkey
"Quick and easy with a fast turnaround."
-Dr. Lori Severino, Drexel University, USA
"Prompt service, excellent customer service and help, excellent suggestions regarding grammar, spelling and even content. The final result very precisely formatted and corrected."
-Dr. Ljubica Kazi, University of Novi Sad, Serbia
"I was very impressed with eContent Pro's Copy Editing Service. Markups were clear and consistent across the document: our editor did a great job correcting style manual issues, as well as syntax issues, without disrupting our intent."
-Prof. Jennifer Barker, University of Memphis, USA
"Quality of work is very high, and communication is very attentive and respectful. If somebody asks me where it is possible to do professional copy editing, I'll willingly recommend your services."
-Prof. Tatiana Margaryan, Bauman Moscow St. Technical University, Russia
"Efficient and helpful."
-Prof. Daniele Schiliro, Department of Economics, University of Messina, Italy
"Working with the eContent Pro team has been a pleasure. Documents are translated expediently and effectively, and any questions that arise are answered promptly by their personable, friendly team. I highly recommend."
-Caroline Campbell, Promotions Coordinator, IGI Global
"Good editing and a timely delivery. It allowed me to take into account aspects of the journal that I had not considered, and that will be very important in the review."
-Prof. Pedro Castaneda, National University of San Marcos, Peru
"A positive and very useful experience."
-Prof. Daniele Schiliro, University of Messina, Italy
"The experience was very good. The service was timely and of good quality. Thank you so much."
-C. D. Wilson, Research Scholar, School of Business and Management, Christ (Deemed to be) University, Hosur Road, Bengaluru (May 1, 2024)
"Without this service there is a possibility that my work may not have been accepted for publication."
-Dr. Jane Dorrian, Open University, UK
"Excellent service. Economical and professional."
-Dr. James Husen, USA (January 30, 2024)
"I would like to thank Justine and Steward for their effort, which greatly improved the language of my paper."
-Prof. Shan Lu, University of Chicago, USA
"Fast, fair, and flawless."
-Prof. Mette Wichmand, Roskilder University, Denmark
"Courtney Mengel, as a Communications Coordinator (eCPro), efficiently and promptly accomplished the task of proofreading with great accuracy. We express our sincere gratitude for her excellent work."
-Sandy Wang I-Ching, Doctoral Student at National Central University, Taiwan (January 22, 2024)
"The turnaround time was amazing and much appreciated. And I have another manuscript that will need editing in the future, and I will check here first for editing."
-Dr. Dianne Zielinski, Hudson Valley Community College, New York, USA
"The staff members did excellent work. I received detailed answers to all my questions with a quick turnaround. The Communications Coordinator was extremely kind, helpful, patient and accommodating."
-Prof. Linda B. Akanbi, Kennesaw State University (Retired), USA (May 1, 2023)
"I was especially impressed by your quick and adequate response, as well as the very easy way to ensure payment."
-Prof. Anton Van Vollenhoven, Northwest University, South Africa
"The eContent Pro service was fast, accurate, and thorough. Their feedback helped to improve the quality of our manuscript. I would use them again for future writing projects."
-Prof. Elena Sandoval-Lucero, Community College of Aurora, USA
"Timely and reliable."
-Prof. Maura Radicioni, University of Geneva, Switzerland
"I am happy with the work and will be pleased to recommend eContent Pro to others. I am also planning to use your services for my other research articles which are under process."
-Prof. Etayankara Muralidharan, MacEwan University, Canada
"Very professional, efficient and affordable."
-Prof. Aisha Al Khamisi, McGill University, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
"My eContent Pro editor was invaluable both for correcting my citations and instructing me on the format for references. Also, I appreciated how quickly my job was completed."
-Frances Phillips, Program Director, Walter & Elise Haas Fund
"I was amazed at the personal, friendly, and immediate interaction to answer all my questions. Their speed of the edits and accuracy was excellent."
-Prof. Karen Rickel, Gonzaga University, USA (January 23, 2024)
"I am very pleased with the editing procedure both in terms of quality and time. I would recommend eContent Pro services because of the professionalism and the quality of work!"
-Dr. Joanna Rodiki Petrides, Ministry of Education and Culture, Cyprus, TESOL international Association
"The submission was easy and the response excellent."
-Dr. Kelley Conrad, University of Phoenix, USA
"I am satisfied for it being the first time and look forward to a more fruitful working experience."
-Mr. Saleh Hussain, President, Saleh Hussain Consultancy, Bahrain
"Quick turnaround with detailed comments throughout the doc. The comments helped me understand my errors and will help me improve my writing."
-Prof. Beth Ferrigno, Franklin University, USA (April 14, 2023)
"Fast turnaround. Reliable service. Competitive pricing. I would definitely recommend."
-Shar-Lee Amori, PhD Student, McGill University, USA (July 26, 2023)
"Meticulous translation with very good writing tips."
-Dr. Ricardo Urrestarazu-Capellan, University of Malaga, Spain
"I was very impressed with the eContent Pro Copy Editing Service. Our work was reviewed within two business days, much faster than I expected. The markups were clear and consistent across the document: our editor did a great job correcting style manual issues, as well as syntax issues, without disrupting our intent."
-Prof. Jennifer Barker, University of Memphis, USA
"I always use eContent Pro."
-Prof. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma’s Women’s University, Japan
"My previously publishing experience is in literature, and I had not previously worked with the APA style sheet. My eContent Pro editor was invaluable both for correcting my citations and instructing me on the format for references. Also, I appreciated how quickly my job was completed."
-Frances Phillips, Program Director, Arts and the Creative Work Fund, Walter & Elise Haas Fund, USA
"The speed of turnaround and the clarity of explanation were key strengths, I liked the way that the feedback also presented a dialogue in some areas to suggest changes that could be made that encourage you to think about why you have expressed an idea in a particular way."
-Dr. Jane Dorrian, Open University, UK
"The customer service personnel were outstanding, responsive, and informative. The editing was good."
-Prof. Ann Armstrong, National University, USA (October 19, 2022)
"I love getting the peer review - they are very helpful."
-Prof. Luanne Amato, Holy Family University (May 21, 2024)
"I liked the quick turnaround time and edits that goes beyond grammar to include re-structuring of content."
-Dr. Ifeoma Iyioke, Michigan State University, USA
"The service was very fast, very thorough, and very helpful in ensuring our chapter meets the criteria and requirements of the book's editors. I was quite impressed and happy with your service."
-Prof. Tom Brinthaupt, Middle Tennessee State University, USA
"The quality of service is fast and excellent."
-Amri Dunan, National Research and Innovation Agency of The Republic of Indonesia, Indonesia (January 4, 2023)
"I often use your copy editing services and recommend you to my colleagues."
-Dr. Shigeru Ikuta, Otsuma Women’s University, Japan
"The person who edited my work did a great job. Thank you!"
-Dr. Jouharah Abalkhail, Institute of Public Administration, SB
"After the eContent Pro editing, my paper is coherent, well-organized, and very informative. You did a nice job of incorporating various studies and applying the researcher's ideas to the chapter. You also do a good job of considering "the opposing viewpoint" and introducing relevant arguments to substantiate my position. I was satisfied with the correction and excellent English language for the content, in addition to the comments organization under reviews, it was so clear for the researcher. Overall, I think I have a very strong content that seems to fulfill the parameters of the research quite well with the great services You provided me awesome work. Thanks a lot, I appreciate your support with objective evaluation."
-Dr. Wafa Al Tamimi, Certified instructor, USA
"The model role played by eContent Pro in providing quality editorial and proof reading services is highly appreciated. I am proud to benefit of your experts' advice."
-Isidore E. Agbokou, PhD Student, CEDS Paris, France (December 28, 2022)
"Fast, efficient and of high quality. I’m impressed and happy with this service."
-Prof. Raihanah Azahari, University of Malaya, Malaysia
"A service very professional and adapted to the field of knowledge."
-Dr. Jesus Romero, University of Cantabria, Spain
"eContent Pro International has demonstrated a high standard of professionalism, responsibility, and speed of execution. I do recommend your platform, especially for young scientists and doctoral students."
-Prof. Dinara Saparova, Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Kazakhstan
"My previous publishing experience is in literature, and I had not previously worked with the APA style sheet. My eContent Pro editor was invaluable both for correcting my citations and instructing me on the format for references. Also, I appreciated how quickly my job was completed."
-Frances Phillips, Program Director, Arts and the Creative Work Fund, Walter & Elise Haas Fund, USA
"Thank you for your good service."
-Prof. Hoang Hong Hahn, Institute of Strategy, Policy of Natural Resources and Environment, Vietnam
"Very professional approach. Very clear and concise feedback."
-Prof. Raj Amonkar, Goa Institute of Management, India
"Good time. Good service. Fast feedback."
-Prof. Quyen Phu Thi Phan, Tomas Bata University in Zin, Czech Republic
"I am editing a book with IGI Global. I recommend you to Japanese chapter paper authors. I am glad that you could re-edit our revised paper after the referees' review processes."
-Dr. Shigeru IKUTA, Otsuma Women’s University, Tokyo, Japan
"Thank you for your smooth service."
-Dr. Hamza Zemrane, Mohammed V. University, Mohammadia School of Engineering, Morocco
"Perfect! More than professional! I highly recommend! I am currently working on a manuscript which will be considered for publication and I will, surely, choose eContent Pro."
-Dr. Nikos Koutras, Postdoctoral researcher, Belgium
"I have always liked eContent Pro, the timeliness, and professionalism."
-Prof. Christine Woodcock, SUNY New Paltz, USA (May 21, 2024)
"Your company representative was very accommodating and considerate. The editing was excellent."
-Dr. Joyce C. Fine, Florida International University, USA
"Very happy with the work done."
-Pedro Castañeda, Author, Spain
"They are excellent, fast response and highly professional."
-Prof. Mohamad Hasan, Full Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management, Kuwait University, Kuwait
"Some of the suggestions I received were well above what I was expecting. The thoughts and comments were very meticulously presented."
-Prof. Sanaz Adibian, Yorkville University, Canada (August 8, 2022)
"Quick turnaround. Appreciate comments and clean document with track changes accepted."
-Prof. Sarah Ramos, New Mexico State University, USA (June 9, 2023)
"It makes my work look more professional, tidy and in line with the university requirement."
-Lydia Phoon, Sunway University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
"eContent Pro provided strong service with a quick turn-around. I was pleased with the quality of their work."
-Prof. Amanda R. Bozack, Assoc. Professor & Chair, University of New Haven
"I consider this first experience with you successful, and it will be followed by subsequent business and cooperation with you."
-Dr. Mansour Mrabet, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University (IMSIU), Saudi Arabia (June 21, 2022)
"Quick and professional."
-Prof. Carlos Ballesteros, Universidad Pontificia Comillas Madrid, Spain
"A pleasant surprise."
-Prof. Guido Migliaccio, University of Sannio, Italy
"Really impressed with the turnaround time and the clarity of feedback."
-Dr. Jane Dorrian, Open University, UK
"I am impressed working with eContent Pro International. Copy editing was done professionally and quickly. I will recommend the service to my colleagues."
-Assoc. Prof. Gainiya Tazhina, University of International Business, Kazakhstan
"The reviewer found things that we had already tried to - really nice job!"
-Prof. Alan Belcher, Ashford University
"The timing was amazingly fast. The detail of commentary was more than expected."
-Prof. Alan Belcher, Ashford University, USA
"The service quality really exceeded my expectation, worth to recommend!!"
-Prof. Tung-Cheng Lin, National Taipei University of Nursing and Health Sciences, Taiwan